Achieve optimum results on all paints


The modern, water-based ZviZZer POLISHING SYSTEM has been designed for a wide range of paint-specific applications.

See our
galleries

Meet our
team

SUPPLIER RESPONSIBLE & I+D

Detlef Giuseppe Finken

+49 177 3016109

finken@zvizzer.com

DEPARTAMENT OF FINANCES

Marcus Ewald

+49 2567 1026

marcus@zvizzer.com

BRAND MANAGER

Nerea Carceller

+34 623 201 243

nerea@zvizzer.com

ADMINISTRATION & LOGISTIC

Leon Leuker

+493613026980

order@zvizzer.com

 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Juan Bruballa

+34 606 327 123

juan@zvizzer.com

LEATHER PAINTING EXPERT

Paul Willems

+32 495 256 566

paul@zvizzer.com

GLASS EFFECT EXPERT

Semir Kunic

+49 152 228 74983

semir@zvizzer.com